Baby watch: Álvaro Morata (Real Madrid)

13 Dec

Photo: AP Photo via Daylife

So, I know I haven’t been updating too often. I’ve missed a slew of birthdays (there are a lot of Sagittariuses in La Liga), the birth of Fernando Torres’ second child (Leo), and never finished my summary of El Clásico (probably because it was too depressing). Something to think about when I’m making New Year’s resolutions.

Anyway, I just wanted to congratulate 18-year-old Álvaro on making his first division debut. He played a whole five minutes against Zaragoza yesterday, coming on for Di María. Isn’t he a cutie?

Leave a Reply

